TEAM

Jamal Kazza

Coördinatie

0485 87 93 51

jamal.kazza@gigos.eu

Hanne Trippaers

Kinder- & vrijwilligerswerking

0485 87 93 15

hanne.trippaers@gigos.be

Britt Knoops

Kinderwerking

0485 87 93 43

britt.knoops@gigos.be

Niels Cleuren

Kinderwerking

0485 87 93 53

niels.cleuren@gigos.be

Zeyneb Safdi

Meisjeswerking

0485 87 93 14

zeyneb.safdi@gigos.be

Jasper Cleeren

Tienerwerking

0485 87 93 24

jasper.cleeren@gigos.be

Sven Lambié

Jongerenwerking

0485 87 93 37

sven.lambie@gigos.be

Niels Sztucki

Jongerenwerking

0485 87 93 49

niels.sztucki@gigos.be

Laura Wojtkowiak

Duaal leren

laura.wojtkowiak@gigos.be