TEAM

Cetin Ikiz

Coördinatie

0485 87 93 39

cetin.ikiz@gigos.eu 

Sylvia Dekens

Kinderwerking

0485 87 93 30

sylvia.dekens@gigos.be

Fabio De Luca

Kinderwerking

089 84 14 50

fabio.de.luca@gigos.be

Naïma N' Ait-Si-Lachen

Meisjeswerking

0486 10 50 21

naima.naitsi@gigos.be

Alessandro Canale

Tienerwerking

0489 50 02 81

alessandro.canale@gigos.be

Tolgahan Ozcan

Jongerenwerking

0489 86 70 49

tolgahan.ozcan@gigos.be

Jesse Simons

Duaal leren

jesse.simons@gigos.be