GIGOS SLEDDERLO

Gigos Sledderlo

Bijlkestraat 14, 3600 Genk

+32(0)479010288

TEAM

Viktor Moermans

Gebiedsaanspreekpunt

0479 01 02 88

viktor.moermans@gigos.be 

Killian Martin

Kinderwerking

0485 87 93 52

killian.martin@gigos.be

Celine Celik

Tiener- & meisjeswerking

0487 11 02 84

celine.celik@gigos.be 

Vanessa Sinigaglia

Jongerenwerking

0485 87 93 45

vanessa.sinigaglia@gigos.be

Stefanie Granturchi

Gebiedsaanspreekpunt - Stefanie is momenteel in zwangerschapsverlof

0485 87 93 11

stefanie.granturchi@gigos.be 

Marco Placido

Marco is momenteel in ziekenverlof

0485 87 93 17
marco.placido@gigos.be