TEAM

Stefanie Granturchi

Coördinatie

0485 87 93 11

stefanie.granturchi@gigos.eu

Hajar Nait Oufakir

Kleuter- & meisjeswerking

0485 87 93 35

hajar.nait.oufakir@gigos.be

Killian Martin

Kinderwerking

0485 87 93 52

killian.martin@gigos.be

Vanessa Sinigaglia

Tienerwerking

0485 87 93 45

vanessa.sinigaglia@gigos.be

Roxanna Calatabiano

Meisjeswerking

0485 87 93 57

roxanna.calatabiano@gigos.be

Marco Placido

Jongerenwerking

0485 87 93 17
marco.placido@gigos.be

Oussama Timdlass

Kinderwerking (duaal leren)

oussama.timdlass@gigos.be