TEAM

Sylvie Duchateau

Coördinatie

0485 87 93 09

sylvie.duchateau@gigos.eu

Gülten Kinci

Kleuter- & jongste meisjeswerking

0485 87 93 13

gulten.kinci@gigos.be

Deryanur Yavas

Kinder- & oudste meisjeswerking

0485 87 93 12

deryanur.yavas@gigos.be

Willem Vranken

Kinder- & tienerwerking

0485 87 93 26

willem.vranken@gigos.be

Astrid Pallen

Kinder- & tienerwerking

0485 87 93 36

astrid.pallen@gigos.be

Gianluca Nobile

Tiener- & jongerenwerking

0485 87 93 44

gianluca.nobile@gigos.be

Mustapha Rafiq

Kleuter- & jongerenwerking

0485 87 93 10

mustapha.rafiq@gigos.be

Radmila Nassyrova

Kleuter- & jongste meisjeswerking (duaal leren)

radmila.nassyrova@gigos.be