WINTERSLAG

Rob Bijnens

Coördinatie

0485 87 93 32

rob.bijnens@gigos.eu

Lindsay Hermans

Kleuterwerking

0485 87 93 46

linsay.hermans@gigos.be

Stefania Mantini

Kinderwerking

0472 26 67 20

stefania.mantini@gigos.be

Sarah Hauben

Projectwerkingen

0488 31 99 65

sarah.hauben@gigos.be

Khalid Ait Boussaid

Tienerwerkingen

0488 80 23 93

khalid.ait.boussaid@gigos.be

Omar Chab

Jongerenwerking

0485 87 93 18

omar.chab@gigos.be

Mohamed Bouazil

Buurtsport - ondersteuning kinder- & tienerwerking

mohamed.bouazil@gigos.be