GIGOS WINTERSLAG

Gigos Winterslag

Noordlaan 137 - 3600 Genk

+32(0)485879332

winterslag@gigos.be

TEAM

Rob Bijnens

Coördinatie

0485 87 93 32

rob.bijnens@gigos.be 

Stefania Mantini

Kinderwerking

0472 26 67 20

stefania.mantini@gigos.be

Sarah Hauben

Jongste tienerwerking

0488 31 99 65

sarah.hauben@gigos.be

Khalid Ait Boussaid

Oudste tienerwerking

0488 80 23 93

khalid.ait.boussaid@gigos.be

Omar Chab

Jongerenwerking

0485 87 93 18

omar.chab@gigos.be